Contact details

 

Address EE Publishers (Pty) Ltd
P O Box 458
Muldersdrift
1747
South Africa
Plot 110
Bokmakierie Drive
Nooitgedacht
Gauteng
South Africa
Coordinates 26°00’10.8″S 27°53’08.5″E -26.002996, 27.885705
Contact 011 543-7000 admin@ee.co.za
 
Directors
Chris Yelland Director & managing editor chris.yelland@ee.co.za
Irene Blythe Director & sales manager irene.blythe@ee.co.za
Administration
Abraham Mothlale Admin – Logistics manager abraham.mothlale@ee.co.za
Charleen Pretorius Admin – Office manager charleen.pretorius@ee.co.za
Gail Joubert Admin – Head of finance gail.joubert@ee.co.za
Jill Coleman Admin – Secretary jill.coleman@ee.co.za
Editorial department
Aimee Clarke Editor – EngineerIT aimee.clarke@ee.co.za
Hans van de Groenendaal Features editor – EngineerIT hans.vandegroenendaal@ee.co.za
Mark Botha Editor – Vector mark.botha@ee.co.za
Mike Rycroft Features editor – Energize mike.rycroft@ee.co.za
Pierre Potgieter Editor – PositionIT pierre.potgieter@ee.co.za
Roger Lilley Editor – Energize roger.lilley@ee.co.za
Events
Charmaine Manicom Events organiser & coordinator charmaine.manicom@ee.co.za
Production department
Helen Hartzenberg Design & production manager helen.hartzenberg@ee.co.za
Elizabeth Lotz Design & production – Energize elizabeth.lotz@ee.co.za
Lerato Pule Design & production – Vector lerato.pule@ee.co.za
Yzelle van der Vyver Design & production – EngineerIT yzelle.vandervyver@ee.co.za
Tshepiso Lino Design & production – PositionIT tshepiso.lino@ee.co.za
Sales department
Elri Klee Sales executive – EngineerIT elri.klee@ee.co.za
Prudence Penyenye Sales assistant – EngineerIT prudence.penyenye@ee.co.za
Vinia Phogole Sales assistant – PositionIT vinia.phogole@ee.co.za
Marianna Acker Sales executive – Vector marianna.acker@ee.co.za
Mark Yelland Sales executive – Energize mark.yelland@ee.co.za
Cherish Teklenburg Sales assistant – Vector & Energize cherish.teklenburg@ee.co.za